VCWA Annual Dinner

Previous Honorees:

2017 Bill Mares

2016 Congressman Peter Welch 

2015 Mary Powell, CEO of Green Mountain Power 

2014 Bill Stenger and the Jay Peak Development Team

2012 Senator Patrick Leahy

 2011 Vermont National Guard

2010 Governor James Douglas

2009 Ambassador Madeleine Kunin

2008 Marc and Dana van der Heyden, President and First Lady, Saint Michael's College