Programs & Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 3- Thursday, September 8

International Visitor Leadership Program: Climate Change and Renewable Energy 

------------------------------------

Tuesday, September 13-  Saturday, September 17

International Visitor Leadership Program: Regional Approaches to Refugee Challenges

------------------------------------

Thursday September 15- Sunday September 18

International Visitor Leadership Program: Wildlife Trafficking 

------------------------------------

Saturday, September 17- Thursday  September 22

International Visitor Leadership Program: Fostering Growth and Promoting Women's Entrepreneurship 

------------------------------------

Monday, September 26, 6pm

Speaker Series: The Future of Korea

Join us in a panel discussion with experts Zachary Rosner, Korea Desk, U.S. State Department Hohyun Jang, Minister for Economic Affairs, Embassy of the Republic of Korea

Jenna Gibson, Director of Communications, Korea Economic Institute of America who will expound upon U.S-Korean relations. 

------------------------------------

Wednesday October 12- Thursday October 13

Ambassador Series: Ambassador Kmec of Slovakia will come to speak about his experience and U.S- Slovokian relations. Details to come. 

------------------------------------

Sunday October 23 

Ambassador Series:Ambassador Series: Former U.S. Ambassador to Syria Speaking engagement with Ambassador Ford followed by a film showing, "A Syrian Love Story" . Time: TBD. Place: Main Street Landing Film House