Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Leigh Cole, Chair
Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew

Edward McMahon,Vice-Chair
Research Associate Professor, The University of Vermont

Laura Coberly, Secretary
Tetra Tech ARD

Lauren Dees-Erikson, Treasurer
Tetra Tech ARD

Erica Goldberg 
Tetra Tech ARD

Lisa Conlon
Above the Clouds

Peter Clavelle

Tim Cope
Corporate and Individual Insurance & Investment Planning, NFP (formerly Fleischer Jacobs Group)

Dr. James Cross
Associate Provost and Senior International Officer, Champlain College

Midhat Hadzic
Chittenden County Emergency Food Shelf

Gayle Nunley
Director of Global Education Initiatives, University of Vermont

Mark Oettinger
Montroll & Backus

Peter Regan
Hazelett Strip-Casting Corp.

Katharine "Kit" P. Stone

Charlotte Tate
Rohatyn Center for Global Affairs, Middlebury College

Thomas Torti
President and CEO, Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce

Renato Wakim
Conway Office Solutions

Thy Yang
Norwich University

Ben Russell
Russell, Blanchard, & DuBois, Ameriprise Financial Services

Puspa Lutiel

Zuzana Brochu
People's United Bank 

Chrstine Hadsel

Gabriella Kaes 

Mark Rice 
CEO, Ogee

Earl Anderson


Honorary Advisory Board

Governor Phil Scott

Former Governor Peter Shumlin

Former Governor Jim Douglas

Donald J. Laackman
President, Champlain College

Ambassador Madeleine Kunin

U.S. Senator Patrick Leahy

Dr. Laurie Patten
President, Middlebury College

Dr. John J. Neuhauser
President, Saint Michael's College

U.S. Senator Bernard Sanders

Dr. Richard Schneider
President, Norwich University

Patricia L. Moulton
President, Vermont Technical College

Carol Jenkins
President and CEO, World Learning

Dr. Tom Sullivan
President, University of Vermont

U.S. Representative Peter Welch

Board Logon