Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Peter Clavelle

Laura Coberly, Co-Treasurer, Tetra Tech ARD

Leigh Cole, Chair, Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew

Lisa Conlon, Above the Clouds

Tim Cope, Corporate and Individual Insurance & Investment Planning, NFP

Dr. James Cross, Champlain College

Lauren Dees-Erikson, Co-Treasurer, Tetra Tech ARD

Midhat Hadzic, Chittenden County Emergency Food Shelf

Eric Hanson, Hanson and Doremus Investment Management, Inc.

Bill Mares

Edward McMahon, Vice Chair, Univeristy of Vermont

Gayle Nunley, University of Vermont

Mark Oettinger, Secretary, Montroll, Backus & Oettinger, P.C.

Peter Regan

Katharine “Kit” P. Stone

Charlotte Tate, Middlebury College

Thomas Torti, Lake Champlain Regional  Chamber of Commerce

Renato Wakim, Conway Office Solutions

Thy Yang, Norwich University